Mom-ing and Wife-ing

I am humbled by the compliments I receive from ladies sometimes who say I seem to get a lot done. How nice to hear that kind of thing! I’m not sure I feel the same way about it, because my birthday cards to people are always late and my house is usually dirtier than I prefer (the struggle is real!!). However, I am totally happy to share the main tool I use for planning. Please open the link below. It’s my weekly docket. You’ll see:

  • a Goal Dashboard on page 1,
  • a Monthly Planner on page 2, and
  • how I stay focused and reflective on pages 3-4

If the strange circles under “Notes”on page 4 confuse you, look up LM Hyperdex online.

weekly-docket-whiter-generic-blank-chores

Leave a Reply

